Our Staff

Sr. Elder/Pastor Eric Dammann

(201) 288-4139 ext.14

Pastoreric@biblebaptist.net

Elder Len Leuci/Church Administrator

(201) 288-4139 ext.12

Len@biblebaptist.net

Elder John Occhiogrosso

(201) 288-4139 ext.14

Occh23@yahoo.com

Carol Bua Church Administrative Asst.

(201) 288-4139 ext. 14

Carol@biblebaptist.net

Gabriel Castaneda/ Worship Director

(201) 288-4139 ext. 14

Gabe@biblebaptist.net

Eileen Dammann/ Children's Ministry Director

(201) 288-4139 ext. 13

BBCKids@biblebaptist.net

Jonathan Prado/Youth Ministry Director

(201) 288-4139 ext. 14

Jonathan@biblebaptist.net

 

 

Our Ministry Leaders

Deacons - Info@biblebaptist.net

Chairman David Wessel

Alvin Abella, Gabe Castaneda, Eric Hicks, Louis Minichini

 

Mike Sabato, Shawn Santos

Nursery

Shannon Sabato

(201) 288-4139 ext. 14

Preschool

Pat Lane

(201) 288-4139 ext. 12

Senior Saints 

Tina Apprich

Tina@biblebaptist.net

Couples Ministry

Len Leuci

len@biblebaptist.net

Young Adults Ministry

Shawn Santos

shawnsantos33@gmail.com 

DivorceCare

Lou Minichini - lminichini@gmail.com 

 

MOPs

Jane Sparling 

hasbrouckhtsmops@gmail.com

Susan Santos/Women's Ministry Director

(201) 288-4139 ext. 14

Sue@biblebaptist.net

 

Pastor Eric/Men's Ministry Director

(201) 288-4139 ext. 14

Pastoreric@biblebaptist.net

© 2017 Bible Baptist of Hasbrouck Heights, NJ. Proudly created with Wix.com