Click picture for a listing of the ministries at Bible Baptist Church.






Bible Baptist Church



Board of Elders


Senior Elder - Pastor Eric Dammann


Raymond Cabrera, Len Leuci, John Occhiogrosso


Pastor Eric Dammann

E-mail:  PastorEric@biblebaptist.net


Deborah Cabrera

Administrative Assistant to Pastor Eric,

Financial Administrator, ext 15

E-mail:  deborah@biblebaptist.net


Len Leuci

Church Administrator, ext. 12

E-mail:  len@biblebaptist.net


Ray Cabrera

Director of Young Adult Ministries, ext 16

Email:  ray@biblebaptist.net